Listen what t manager said Juba TV & Hot in Juba stop misinterpreting things.

Both MT7 & Chris are my homies, I can’t take side.

My latest song has nothing to do with MT7, for those who are following me closely, i believe you all know that I posted about my latest diss song few days before MT7’s and Chris beef.

(Matakore )diss track was dedicated to one self proclaimed number one artist and those who listened to the song can tell 👋👋.

If you didn’t yet listen to song then please check it out on YouTube channel 🤝✊

And here down below is what Juba tv made statement about the diss track Mata kore

No gree for any body this year reach to different levels big up Mr t manager for not agreeing with no body

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started